Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events: October 2021

  • by

06/10/2021(Wednesday): Janmatithi Puja of Swami Akhandanandaji Maharaj, 11/10/2021(Monday) to 15/10/2021(Friday): Sri Sri Durgapuja, 02/10/2021(Saturday) and 16/10/2021(Saturday) – Ekadashi(Ramnam Sankirtan)

Upcoming Events: September 2021

  • by

06/09/2021(Monday) – Janmatithi Puja of Swami Advaitanandaji Maharaj, 30/09/2021(Thursday) – Janmatithi Puja of Swami Avedanandaji Maharaj, 03/09/2021(Friday) and 17/09/2021(Friday) – Ramnam Sankirtan(Ekadashi)

Upcoming Events: July 2021

  • by

24th July, 2021 (Saturday) – Sri Gurupurnima 5th July, 2021 (Monday) and 20th July, 2021 (Tuesday) – Ramnam Sankirtan(Ekadashi)

Upcoming Programme – May 2021

  • by

Sri Shankar Jayanti – 17th May 2021, Monday Sri Buddha Jayanati – 26th May 2021, Wednesday Ekadashi(Ramnam) – 7th May, Friday and 23rd May, Sunday

UPCOMING EVENTS: March 2021

  • by

Tithipuja of Sri Ramakrishna – 15/03/2021(Monday) Tithipuja of Gouranga Mahaprabhu – 28/03/2021(Sunday, Doljatra) Sri Sri Shivaratri – 11/03/2021(Thursday) Ramnam Sankirtan – 9/03/2021(Tuesday) and 25/03/2021(Thursday)