UP-COMING PROGRAM: FEBRUARY- 2023

Date Day Events 01.02.2023 Wednesday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 05.02.2023 Sunday Janmatithi of Swami Adbhutananda 16.02.2023 Thursday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 18.02.2023 Saturday  Maha Shiva Ratri 21.02.2023 Tuesday Janmatithi Utsav of Bhagawan Sri Ramakrishna...

UP-COMING PROGRAM: JANUARY- 2023

Date Day Events 01.01.2023 Sunday Kalpataru Day 02.01.2023 Monday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 05.01.2023 Thursday Janmatithi of Swami Turiyananda 12.01.2023 Thursday 12th January (National Youth Day) 14.01.2023 Saturday Janmatithi Utsav of Swami Vivekananda...

UPCOMING PROGRAM: DECEMBER- 2022

Date Day Events 01.12.2022 Thursday Janmatithi of Swami Premananda 03.12.2022 Saturday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 15.12.2022 Thursday Janmatithi Utsav of Holy Mother Sri Sri Sarada Devi 19.12.2022 Monday EKADASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) & Janmatithi of Swami...

UPCOMING PROGRAM: NOVEMBER, 2022

Date Day Events 04.11.2022 Friday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 05.11.2022 Saturday Janmatithi of Swami Subodhananda 07.11.2022 Monday Janmatithi of Swami Vijnanananda 20.11.2022 Sunday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM...

Upcoming Events: October 2022

PROGRAM: OCTOBER- 2022 Date Day Events 1.10.2022 Saturday Sri Sri Durga Sasthi 2.10.2022 Sunday Maha Saptami 3.10.2022 Monday Mahastami 4.10.2022 Tuesday Mahanavami 5.10.2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami 6.10.2022 Thursday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 9.10.2022 Sunday Sri...

UPCOMING PROGRAM : SEPTEMBER 2022

DATE DAY EVENTS 7.9.2022 WEDNESDAY EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 19.9.2022 MONDAY JANMA TITHI PUJA OF SWAMI ABHEDANANDA MAHARAJ 21.09.2022 WEDNESDAY  EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 25.09.2022 SUNDAY JANMA TITHI PUJA OF SWAMI AKHANDANANDA...