UPCOMING PROGRAM: DECEMBER- 2022

Date Day Events 01.12.2022 Thursday Janmatithi of Swami Premananda 03.12.2022 Saturday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 15.12.2022 Thursday Janmatithi Utsav of Holy Mother Sri Sri Sarada Devi 19.12.2022 Monday EKADASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) & Janmatithi of Swami...

UPCOMING PROGRAM: NOVEMBER, 2022

Date Day Events 04.11.2022 Friday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 05.11.2022 Saturday Janmatithi of Swami Subodhananda 07.11.2022 Monday Janmatithi of Swami Vijnanananda 20.11.2022 Sunday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM...
Sri Sri Kali Puja-2022 , Ramakrishna Math, Coochbehar

Sri Sri Kali Puja-2022 , Ramakrishna Math, Coochbehar

IMG-20221024-WA0091 IMG-20221024-WA0096 IMG-20221024-WA0151 IMG-20221024-WA0156 IMG-20221024-WA0158 IMG-20221025-WA0095 IMG-20221025-WA0111 IMG-20221025-WA0118 IMG-20221024-WA0098 IMG-20221024-WA0149 IMG-20221024-WA0157 IMG-20221024-WA0159 IMG-20221024-WA0180...

Upcoming Events: October 2022

PROGRAM: OCTOBER- 2022 Date Day Events 1.10.2022 Saturday Sri Sri Durga Sasthi 2.10.2022 Sunday Maha Saptami 3.10.2022 Monday Mahastami 4.10.2022 Tuesday Mahanavami 5.10.2022 Wednesday Vijaya Dashami 6.10.2022 Thursday EKADEASHI (RAMNAM SANKIRTAN) 9.10.2022 Sunday Sri...